Happy New Year!

Hi!  My name is Anita.  I am a stay at home mum in New Zealand.  I have a beautiful daughter who is now 4 months old and I love her to bits.  I will share photos and stories about her here, but I will call her Bug (a nickname she picked up very quickly!). I live with my awesome husband Simon and my brother-in-law.

image

Family photo taken by the lovely Kelly Shakespeare of http://kellyshakespearephotography.co.nz/

I have recently become a Stampin ‘ Up!  Demonstrator to get myself a little extra coffee date money. What I am loving is how fantastic the products are, such great quality.  I can babble about them for ages!  I plan to share some of my projects with you,  showing off some things I’ve made and perhaps a tutorial or two.
Before becoming a mummy I was working as a nurse on a medical ward. I will be returning to that part time later in the year.
This is a new year which will be filled with so many exciting things,  plenty of ‘firsts’ from Bug, lots of paper craft,  some sewing and heaps more. I look forward to sharing it with you!
So I wish you a happy new year.
With love,  Anita xoxo

Leave a comment