Exciting things are happening!

So it has been a little over a week since I last said anything, that is because I have been hard at work behind the scenes!

To be honest, the first thing that I think is exciting might not seem quite so exciting to you! I have now added a tab above called “Shop Now!” this gives you a direct link to my Stampin’ Up! website, from which you can browse all the awesome products I sell, see what the current promotions are and all that jazz. I think that is pretty awesome.

Second, I have found a blog theme that I like and works the way I wanted it to! That is harder than it might sound (well, unless you also have a blog and wanted it to look a certain way!).  So I want to thank BluChic for creating such a beautiful theme.

I’ve also been preparing for the upcoming Sale-A-Bration, which I am really excited about. Starts on Jan 28, and the catalogue is filled with gorgeous kits and fantastic free items to earn – which are easy to earn too. If you want to know more, contact me, or visit my page (via the Shop Now! tab). In anticipation of this and the new seasonal catalogue I have organised a party too – details can be found on my Facebook page.

Little Bug is a great time suck too, but I’m certainly not complaining about that! I have managed to make a couple of cards during her naps though

20140115_100616   20140115_10060920140115_124825   20140115_12481420140114_222745   20140114_224616 

Which do you like best?

The most exciting thing now though, is that Stampin’ Up! is running a Book-A-Thon, so demonstrators are madly trying to book parties today – my goal is to book 4 by the end of the day. Wish me luck!

Anita xoxo

Leave a Reply

