What I am reading

I really enjoy reading, but I don’t often have a lot of time to sit down and just read a book, but I like to always have a book on the go. Although, of course, we all read a lot more than just books! I thought I would share with you each week whatever book I am currently reading and anything else I have read over the week that I thought was interesting. (I read a lot more that I won’t share – a lot of it is junk!!)

Book:

Queen of Sorcery (Book Two of The Belgariad by David Eddings)

Internet articles etc:

Finland’s Finest: Why We Need to Take Note of Finland’s Approach to Early Education | Not Just Cute

Humans of New York

Baby’s Hungry: A Daddy’s Perspective on Nursing (and Nursing in Public)

Why I’m not that ‘girl who travels’ – Olympic Wanderings

A Dietitian’s Confession: Why I’m Turning My Back on Whole Grains

What are you reading?

Anita xoxo

Leave a Reply

